Events

*The Chicago Auto Show is not responsible for changes in times or cancellations. The event schedule of special appearances is provided as a courtesy to our patrons. We do not know any more information about these appearances, autograph signings or meets than is displayed.

Thursday, February 8

Friday, February 9

Saturday, February 10

Sunday, February 11

Monday, February 12

Tuesday, February 13

Wednesday, February 14

Thursday, February 15

Friday, February 16

  • 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Zumba Dance
  • Special Event Stage - North Hall
  • 04:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Marimba
  • Special Event Stage - North Hall
  • 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tango
  • Special Event Stage - North Hall
  • 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Mariachi
  • Special Event Stage - North Hall

Saturday, February 17

Sunday, February 18

Monday, February 19