Events

*The Chicago Auto Show is not responsible for changes in times or cancellations. The event schedule of special appearances is provided as a courtesy to our patrons. We do not know any more information about these appearances, autograph signings or meets than is displayed.

Thursday, February 7

Friday, February 8

Saturday, February 9

Sunday, February 10

Monday, February 11

Tuesday, February 12

Wednesday, February 13

Thursday, February 14

Friday, February 15

  • 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Chinelos
  • Special Event Stage - North Hall

Saturday, February 16

Sunday, February 17

Monday, February 18