Events

*The Chicago Auto Show is not responsible for changes in times or cancellations. The event schedule of special appearances is provided as a courtesy to our patrons. We do not know any more information about these appearances, autograph signings or meets than is displayed.

Thursday, February 6

Friday, February 7

  • 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Camp Jeep
  • Jeep Exhibit - South Hall
  • 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Chicago 6
  • Chevy Dealers Blackhawks - South Hall
  • 09:15 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Chicago 6
  • Chevy Dealers Blackhawks - South Hall

Saturday, February 8

  • 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Camp Jeep
  • Jeep Exhibit - South Hall

Sunday, February 9

  • 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Camp Jeep
  • Jeep Exhibit - South Hall

Monday, February 10

  • 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Camp Jeep
  • Jeep Exhibit - South Hall

Tuesday, February 11

  • 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Camp Jeep
  • Jeep Exhibit - South Hall

Wednesday, February 12

  • 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Camp Jeep
  • Jeep Exhibit - South Hall

Thursday, February 13

  • 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Camp Jeep
  • Jeep Exhibit - South Hall

Friday, February 14

  • 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Camp Jeep
  • Jeep Exhibit - South Hall

Saturday, February 15

  • 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Camp Jeep
  • Jeep Exhibit - South Hall

Sunday, February 16

  • 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Camp Jeep
  • Jeep Exhibit - South Hall

Monday, February 17

  • 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Camp Jeep
  • Jeep Exhibit - South Hall